ABOUT ME

My name is Yaroslav Medvid. I astrologer, coach and trainer character. To me 31 year. I was born in Ukraine, where I live at this time. For my work, I went through my curiosity, which led me from childhood.

I am one of those children-pochemuchek, that did not stop asking questions, As an adult. Already with 18 years I have been actively studied psychology, philosophy, different religious traditions and the, as a person arranged on different levels. Thus began my journey searching for yourself, their destination and answer the questions of who I, where I was and where I. The subject of my research studies were Lazarev. n. In Sinelnikov. AT. and many others. Also, I have been actively studied Christianity, Bible, the teaching of the Holy Fathers, Buddhism, Slavic Vedas and scriptures of India, who continues to study to this day.

This way of studying and finding themselves was not easy. In the past I studied music, He wrote songs and saw himself as a steep rock musician, because many of my questions have been answered in this culture, so I wanted it to express themselves. In addition, thanks to the music that I first learned about things like karma, reincarnation, meditation and a personality, as Srila Prabhupada.

There was a desire to understand all this, and I began to study the sources of these ideas and understood, that music is not limited to. Little time has passed, and life has brought into my life a few unpleasant situations, that forever changed my mind.

It was a difficult transformation at all levels: the spiritual, financial, bodily, emotional and social. It was a difficult period of my life, but it was my second birth, which began with, I left making music and started to find myself again.

So I had to change a lot of different jobs and professions, but, no one I could not stay long. And after a layoff, I decide to take the last of his money astrological advice from an astrologer Peter Brezden, which later changed my destiny and helped to find themselves. And later Peter became my teacher of astrology. Thus began another stage of my life.

At this time I do astrological consultations, coaching, I teach Jyotish Vedic Astrology, I am the author of the training the nature of the transformation. He studied Vedic numerology, astrology and Vastu.

I help others find their destination at different levels and develop their identity. are my teachers: Peter Brezden, Ruslan Golub, Yuri A. Parshikov.

Looking back, I see the road traveled, which were: ignorance, fanatychnost, intoxication, useless activities, failure and humiliation, the hated work, insult to people close to me, wanderings, and accident surgery, and I understand, cheap as I took this precious life. But this was my path and, probably, he was the best for me.

Subscribe to site updates for interesting knowledge. Я буду рад видеть Вас в своих подписчиках и делиться важной информацией.

Yours faithfully, Jaroslav Medvyd

Jaroslav Bear - about

Medvid Yaroslav Vasilevich

ОБО МНЕ

 

Меня зовут Ярослав Медвидь. Я астролог, коуч и тренер характера. Мне 31 год. Я родился в Украине, где и проживаю на данное время. К своей деятельности я пришел благодаря своему любопытству, которое вело меня с самого детства.

Я один из тех детей-почемучек, которые не переставали задавать вопросы, будучи уже взрослыми. Уже с 18 лет я активно изучал психологию, философию, разные религиозные традиции и то, как человек устроен на разных уровнях. Так начался мой путь поисков себя, своего предназначения и ответов на вопросы кто я, откуда я и куда мне. Предметом моих изучений были исследования Лазарева С. Н. Синельников В. В. и многих других. Также я активно изучал христианство, Библию, учение святых отцов, буддизм, славянские веды и священные писания Индии, которые продолжаю изучать и по сей день.

Этот путь изучений и поиска себя не был легким. В прошлом я занимался музыкой, писал песни и видел себя крутым рок-музыкантом, так как на многие мои вопросы я получил ответы в этой культуре, поэтому хотел в ней проявить себя. К тому же благодаря музыке я впервые узнал о таких вещах как карма, реинкарнация, медитация и о такой личности, как Шрила Прабхупада.

Было желание разобраться во всем этом и я начал изучать источники этих идей и понял, что музыкой это не ограничится. Прошло немного времени, и жизнь внесла в мою судьбу несколько неприятных ситуаций, которые навсегда изменили мое сознание.

Это были тяжелые трансформации на всех уровнях: духовном, финансовом, телесном, эмоциональном и социальном. Это был сложный период моей жизни, но он стал моим вторым рождением, которое началось с того, что я оставил занятие музыкой и начал снова искать себя.

Так мне пришлось сменить множество разных работ и профессий, но, ни на одной я не мог долго задержаться. И после очередного увольнения я решаю на последние деньги взять астрологическую консультацию у астролога Петра Брездень, которая впоследствии изменила мою судьбу и помогла найти себя. А в дальнейшем Петр стал моим учителем по астрологии. Так начался еще один этап моей жизни.

На данное время я занимаюсь астрологическими консультациями, коучингом, обучаю Джйотиш ведической астрологии, являюсь автором тренинга по трансформации характера. Изучал ведическую нумерологию, астрологию и васту.

Помогаю другим найти свое предназначение на разных уровнях и развивать их личность. Моими учителями являются: Петр Брездень, Руслан Голуб, Юрий Алексеевич Паршиков.

Оглядываясь назад, я вижу пройденный путь, в котором были: невежество, фанатичность, интоксикации, бесполезная деятельность, неудачи и унижения, ненавистные работы, оскорбление близких мне людей, скитания, аварии и хирургические вмешательства, и понимаю, насколько я дешево воспринимал эту драгоценную жизнь. Но это был мой путь и, наверное, он был лучшим для меня. 

Подписывайтесь на обновления сайта для получения интересных знаний. Я буду рад видеть Вас в своих подписчиках и делиться важной информацией. 

С уважением, Ярослав Медвидь 

Ярослав-Медведь--о

Медвидь Ярослав Васильевич