Dates major astrological events 2019

 

06.01.2019 - partial solar eclipse

21.01.2019 - Total lunar eclipse

4 – 7.02.2019 - Mars will make its transition from Pisces to your Aries, which would require internal transformation for new beginnings.

Continue reading

quality astrologer

Parashara-course-year3

“brief” summary of the qualities of the astrologer KN. Rao, who bequeathed Varahamihira.

1. Purity: when there is inner purity and images of planets in the heart of the most unusual sources awaken intuition, astrologer, With deep knowledge and skillful, can go to the interpretation of the horoscope with humility and clarity of vision.

2. Efficiency: technical and intellectual effectiveness of the approach to this sverhnauke.

Continue reading

Who controls the planets?

webhk1

Srimad Bkhagvatam 3.25.42
In fear of me, the lord of all things, The wind's blowing, in fear before me sunshine, and the master of the clouds, Indra, fear before Me sends to earth cloudy. fearing me, burning fire, and death is haunting the world, charging its toll, just because, I am afraid that.

A comment:
Continue reading

Why God incarnates on Earth?

 Bhagavatam Shrimat 3.24.27
Kardama Muni skazal: At last, after all this time, strazhduschye soul, which, because of their own sins are languishing in the prison of the material world, We managed to appease the demigods, commands the universe.

Continue reading

Периоды Сатурна

Сатурн планета, раздающая кармические последствия поступков человека, которые он получит в периоды Сатурна. Например, зловещий период Садэ-сати, который действительно может принести человеку горе, лишения, страдание и большие проблемы, но не, потому что Сатурн желает наказывать, а лишь потому, что таковы плоды человека его поступков.

Подробнее

Даты основных астрологических событий на 2019

 

06.01.2019 – частичное затмение Солнца

21.01.2019 – полное Лунное затмение

4 — 7.02.2019 – Марс совершит свой переход от знака Рыб в свой знак Овна, что потребует внутренней трансформации для новых начинаний.

Подробнее

Качества астролога

 

Parashara-course-year3

«Краткое» изложение качеств астролога от К.Н. Рао, которые завещал Варахамихира.

1. Чистота: когда присутствует внутренняя чистота и образы планет в сердце пробуждают самые необыкновенные источники интуиции, астролог, обладая глубоким и искусным знанием, может перейти к интерпретации гороскопа со смирением и ясностью видения.

2. Эффективность: техническая и интеллектуальная эффективность при подходе к этой сверхнауке.

Подробнее

Кто управляет планетами?

 

webhk1

Шримад Бхагватам 3.25.42
В страхе передо Мной, владыкой всего сущего, дует ветер, в страхе передо Мной светит солнце, и повелитель туч, Индра, в страхе передо Мной посылает на землю дожди. Страшась Меня, пылает огонь, и смерть бродит по свету, взимая свою дань, только потому, что боится Меня.

Комментарий:
Подробнее